Review of: “Grey” the new EL James book and Giveaway!

Dont miss out the giveway!!

I Geek Books

Grey:  Fifty Shades of Grey as Told by Christian by EL James ReviewGrey

Hello y’all.

I have done a video of this particular review, but for those of you who don’t know I now have a YouTube channel, here is the review of one of the –again- most controversial books been released.

If you want to check out the I Geek Books YouTube Channel click here —–à

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcIprJqAdbUN-3hnCo6_viA/videos

My over all rating for this book 4 of 5 Stars.

I liked the book, and I do not concur with most of the critiques, specially the bad ones. How ever, there are as many books as tastes out there, so everyone has their opinion on it. This is plainly the review of a fan of the series that likes the new book and appreciates the new perspective that EL James provided.

First of all, and just to be clear my favorite book…

View original post 532 more words

Leave a Reply

