Help!! Need new reading Material! πŸ˜©

Its being a while since i have posted anything new over here, mainly because i am without material!
I dont know what to read; I can not seam to find anything good, i keep finding mediocre books that i do not want to waste my time on and a 100 page book has now become an aperitive πŸ™‚
It is my new years resolution not to read something I do not like simply because i want to finish it, so…
What have you read lately that is good? Series, individual book, i do not care what genre i simply want something to read while I go to sleep, and maybe get lucky and find the one that will keep me from sleep πŸ˜‰

Thanks and keep reading!
Ps: Share with me what it is! Plzzz
CCA

Leave a Reply

